Chambre d'hôtes La Cambra dé Monflanquin

31 rue Sainte-Marie 47150 MONFLANQUIN

Welcome home, at "La Cambra de Monflanquin" I offer you a romantic getaway in "One of the Most Beautiful Villages in France". A bright and warm room on the ground floor of my house which dates from the 13th century, the room has an area of ​​21.5 m², with private entrance. It has 1 double bed (140x200), 1 small bathroom with a spacious shower (110 X 90), 1 table for having breakfasts, 2 armchairs for the television area. To offer you more comfort, a sink area, 1 microwave, 1 refrigerator with freezer compartment, 1 coffee maker and 1 electric kettle are at your disposal, the breakfast is in autonomy formula in order to respect the Covid-19 standards everything is at your disposal in the room so that you can prepare your breakfast yourself: tea, coffee, milk, orange juice, sweet, 2 jams, butter, bread is paid and at your disposal at the nearby grocery store breads. 1 table and 2 chairs for the outside. Wifi, television, radio, iron and ironing board. The room is for a maximum of two people. The maintenance of the room is done with the wearing of the mask, it is disinfected after each departure, and the household linen is washed at 60 °. I accept rentals from one night. I wear a mask to welcome you. We look forward to welcoming you very soon. Nathalie

La Chambre La Cambra dé Monflanquin
Guest room
2 persons
1 bedroom
21  m2

Welcome home, at "La Cambra de Monflanquin" I offer you a romantic getaway in "One of the Most Beautiful Villages in France". A bright and warm room on the ground floor of my house which dates from the 13th century, the room has an area of ​​21.5 m², with private entrance. It has 1 double bed (140x200), 1 small bathroom with a spacious shower (110 X 90), 1 table for having breakfasts, 2 armchairs for the television area. To offer you more comfort, a sink area, 1 microwave, 1 refrigerator with freezer compartment, 1 coffee maker and 1 electric kettle are at your disposal, the breakfast is in autonomy formula in order to respect the Covid-19 standards everything is at your disposal in the room so that you can prepare your breakfast yourself: tea, coffee, milk, orange juice, sweet, 2 jams, butter, bread is paid and at your disposal at the nearby grocery store breads. 1 table and 2 chairs for the outside. Wifi, television, radio, iron and ironing board. The room is for a maximum of two people. The maintenance of the room is done with the wearing of the mask, it is disinfected after each departure, and the household linen is washed at 60 °. I accept rentals from one night. I wear a mask to welcome you. We look forward to welcoming you very soon. Nathalie

Rooms and Equipment:
Bedrooms
Bedroom(s): 1
Bed(s):  1
including bed(s) for 1 pers.: 0
including bed(s) for 2 pers.: 1
Bathrooms / Shower room
  • Hair dryer
Shower room (s):  1
WC
WC:  1
  • Private WC
Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave oven
  • Fridge
Other rooms
  • Terrace
Media
  • Hi-fi system
  • TV
  • Wifi
Other equipment
  • Ironing equipment
Heating / Air conditioning
  • Heating
Outside
Various
Enter your dates to view the amount
Flexibles dates :

Information on the establishment

 Common
  • Into house
  • Separate entrance
 Activities
 Internet
  • Internet access
 Car park
  • Parking nearby
 Services
  • Cleaning
 Outdoors

General terms and conditions of rental

Arrival
The room is available from 3 p.m.
Departure
Departure at 11 a.m.
Spoken language(s)
  • German
  • English
  • French
  • Netherlander
Cancellation/Prepayment/Deposit
The 30% deposit is non-refundable.
All reservations are due in full in the event of cancellations less than 30 days before the date of arrival.
Accepted payment methods
  • Bank and post-office checks
  • Cash
  • Paypal
Breakfast
The breakfast is in autonomy formula in order to respect Covid-19 standards everything is at your disposal in the room so that you can prepare your breakfast yourself: tea, coffee, milk, orange juice, sweet , 2 jams, butter, bread is paid for and available to you at the nearby bread depot.
Cleaning
The maintenance of the room is done with the wearing of the mask, it is disinfected after each departure, and the household linen is washed at 60 °.
Sheets and Linen
  • Bel linen and / or towels included
Including
Children and extra beds
Pets
Pets are allowed.
One animal accepted per night, for a supplement of 5 € per night.

Chambre d'hôtes La Cambra dé Monflanquin

31 rue Sainte-Marie 47150 MONFLANQUIN

Bienvenue chez moi, à « La Cambra dé Monflanquin » je vous propose une escapade romantique dans "L'un des Plus Beaux Villages de France". Une chambre lumineuse et chaleureuse au rez-de-chaussée de ma maison qui date du 13ème siècle, la chambre a une superficie de 21,5 m², avec entrée privative. Elle comporte 1 lit double (140x200), 1 petite salle d'eau comportant une spacieuse douche (110 X 90), 1 table pour prendre les petits déjeuners, 2 fauteuils pour le coin télévision. Pour vous offrir plus de confort un coin évier, 1 micro-ondes, 1 réfrigérateur avec compartiment congélateur, 1 cafetière et 1 bouilloire électrique sont à votre disposition, le petit-déjeuner est en formule autonomie afin de respecter les normes Covid-19 tout est à votre disposition dans la chambre afin que vous puissiez préparer votre petit-déjeuner vous-même : du thé, café, lait, jus d’orange, sucré, 2 confitures, du beurre, le pain est payé et à votre disposition à l’épicerie dépôt pains voisine. 1 table et 2 chaises pour l'extérieur. Wifi, télévision, radio, table et fer à repasser. La chambre est pour maximum deux personnes. L'entretien de la chambre est fait avec le port du masque, elle est désinfectée après chaque départ, et le linge de maison est lavé à 60°. J'accepte des locations à partir d'une nuitée. Je porte un masque pour vous accueillir. Au plaisir de vous accueillir très prochainement. Nathalie

La Chambre La Cambra dé Monflanquin
Chambre
2 personnes
1 chambre
21  m2

Bienvenue chez moi, à « La Cambra dé Monflanquin » je vous propose une escapade romantique dans "L'un des Plus Beaux Villages de France". Une chambre lumineuse et chaleureuse au rez-de-chaussée de ma maison qui date du 13ème siècle, la chambre a une superficie de 21,5 m², avec entrée privative. Elle comporte 1 lit double (140x200), 1 petite salle d'eau comportant une spacieuse douche (110 X 90), 1 table pour prendre les petits déjeuners, 2 fauteuils pour le coin télévision. Pour vous offrir plus de confort un coin évier, 1 micro-ondes, 1 réfrigérateur avec compartiment congélateur, 1 cafetière et 1 bouilloire électrique sont à votre disposition, le petit-déjeuner est en formule autonomie afin de respecter les normes Covid-19 tout est à votre disposition dans la chambre afin que vous puissiez préparer votre petit-déjeuner vous-même : du thé, café, lait, jus d’orange, sucré, 2 confitures, du beurre, le pain est payé et à votre disposition à l’épicerie dépôt pains voisine. 1 table et 2 chaises pour l'extérieur. Wifi, télévision, radio, table et fer à repasser. La chambre est pour maximum deux personnes. L'entretien de la chambre est fait avec le port du masque, elle est désinfectée après chaque départ, et le linge de maison est lavé à 60°. J'accepte des locations à partir d'une nuitée. Je porte un masque pour vous accueillir. Au plaisir de vous accueillir très prochainement. Nathalie

Pièces et équipements:
Chambres
Chambre(s): 1
Lit(s):  1
dont lit(s) 1 pers.: 0
dont lit(s) 2 pers.: 1
Salle de bains / Salle d'eau
  • Sèche cheveux
Salle(s) d'eau (avec douche):  1
WC
WC:  1
  • WC privés
Cuisine
  • Kitchenette
  • Four à micro ondes
  • Réfrigérateur
Autres pièces
  • Terrasse
Media
  • Chaîne Hifi
  • Télévision
  • Wifi
Autres équipements
  • Matériel de repassage
Chauffage / AC
  • Chauffage
Exterieur
Divers
Insérer les dates pour visualiser le montant
Pas de dates précises :

Infos sur l'établissement

 Communs
  • Dans maison
  • Entrée indépendante
 Activités
 Internet
  • Accès Internet
 Parking
  • Parking à proximité
 Services
  • Nettoyage / ménage
 Extérieurs

A savoir : conditions de la location

Arrivée
La chambre est disponible à partir de 15h
Départ
Départ à 11h
Langue(s) parlée(s)
  • Allemand
  • Anglais
  • Français
  • Néerlandais
Annulation/ Prépaiement/ Dépot de garantie
Les arrhes de 30% sont non remboursables.
Toutes réservations sont dues dans la totalité en cas d’annulations à moins de 30 jours avant la date d’arrivée.
Moyens de paiement
  • Chèques bancaires et postaux
  • Espèces
  • Paypal
Petit déjeuner
Le petit-déjeuner est en formule autonomie afin de respecter les normes Covid-19 tout est à votre disposition dans la chambre afin que vous puissiez préparer votre petit-déjeuner vous-même : du thé, café, lait, jus d’orange, sucré, 2 confitures, du beurre, le pain est payé et à votre disposition à l’épicerie dépôt pains voisine.
Ménage
L'entretien de la chambre est fait avec le port du masque, elle est désinfectée après chaque départ, et le linge de maison est lavé à 60°.
Draps et Linge de maison
  • Draps et/ou linge compris
Compris
Enfants et lits d'appoints
Animaux domestiques
Les animaux sont admis.
Un animal accepté par nuitée, moyennant un supplément de 5€ par nuitée.